Finally Pujara left; Saurashtra's defeat in the Dug-Out 200-run win: Vidarbha of the second Ranji Trophy

With a 200-run victory in the Ranji Trophy final in Nagpur, Saurabh scored 127 runs in 58.4 overs and Vidarbha scored 78 runs in the series and won the Ranji Trophy for the second time.

[१ ९ ६५ ९ ००२] Vishwaraj Jadeja struggled to score 52 runs off Spinner Sarvattoo for breaking LPP 103 / V and with the last hope of winning the Saurashtra team. Left handed spinner Survivor took 10 wickets in the match. [१ ९ ६५ ९ ००२] [१ ९ ६५ ९ ००२] Vidarbha's team is the 6th team in the final Ranji Trophy team which has successfully retained its championship position. Sarwan took 11 wickets for 157 runs. He also scored 49 in the second innings in Padding. [१ ९ ६५ ९ ००२] [१ ९ ६५ ९ ००२] In 2012-13 and again in the 2015-16 Ranji season in Pune, Saurashtra won the championship in the final and now is 3. [१ ९ ६५ ९ ००२] [१ ९ ६५ ९ ००२] In the quarter-finals, the testers broke a big goal in comparison to the Test Sedeswar Bazar team, but this time they thought that Survade would return to the ball in the second innings, but in order to hit it, Will come in [१ ९ ६५ ९ ००२] [१ ९ ६५ ९ ००२] Saurashtra scores]which started today at 55/5 Jadeja and Magna but in the McWarden Surward Ball Paul became A spinner named PNMankar, LPNer, Wakare Audi is happy that LP will return to the ball. Unakat, DJ Jadeja did not like it. Saurabh's dream was to get out of both of them.

Aditya Sarvade was chosen as the Man of the Match.

Source link

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a Reply

My Blog